Top
  Side Early-In Special Education Preschool
Bottom
          
 


Staff Directory

 Contact Us: Early-In Special Education Preschool Program
Educational Resource Center
396 Elementary Dr
Fayetteville, NC 28301
 910.484.6761  Fax 910.484.6956
Program Specialists
Sean Brost Program Specialist 910.678.2758 seanbrost@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacy Lynch Program Specialist, Early-In Speech 910.484.3119 stacylynch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Administrative Assistants
Heidi Berryhill Secretary, Early-In Speech 910.678.2753 heidiberryhill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Selina Puryear Secretary 910.484.6761 spuryear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Case Teachers
TBA Case Teacher 910.678.2761
Sondra Haviland Case Teacher 910.678.2763 sondrahaviland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya Naylor Case Teacher 910.678.2768 snaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tomalita Howington Case Teacher 910.678.2765 tomalitahowington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hearing Impaired / Vision Impaired Specialist
Alicia Cope HI/VI Specialist 910.484.3391 aliciacope@ccs.k12.nc.us
Itinerant Teachers
Sahquina Simmons Itinerant Teacher  910.678.2760 sahquinasimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Guthrie Itinerant Teacher  910.678.2767 rhondaguthrie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anita Ritter Itinerant Teacher  910.678.2766 anitaritter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wanda Zollner Itinerant Teacher  910.678.2744 wandazollner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Health Services, Nursing Coordinator
Shirley Bolden Director of Health Services 910.678.2406  shirleybolden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet Colvin Lead Nurse 910.678.2406 janetcolvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Occupational Therapist
Alisha Myers Occupational Therapist 910.484.6761 alishamyers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meredith Gronski Occupational Therapist 910.484.6761 meredithgronski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy Linnen Occupational Therapist 910.484.3391 tammylinnen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Physical Therapist
Zelina Henry Physical Therapist 910.484.3391 zelinahenry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Mack Physical Therapist 910.484.3391 sylviamack@ccs.k12.nc.us
School Psychologists
Heather Ayers Psychologist 910.678.2710 heatherayers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debbie Ormand Psychologist 910.678.2739 debbieormand@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Hillis Psychologist 910.678.2713 tracyhillis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Speech Therapists
Karen Felton Lead Speech Pathologist, Early-In Speech 910.678.2746 karenfelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Desdy Paige Speech Pathologist 910.678.2770 desdypaige@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alice Powers Speech Pathologist, Early-In Speech 910.678.2742 alicepowers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Trish Rierson Speech Pathologist, Early-In Speech 910.678.2754 patriciarierson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Transition Counselor / SEFEL Coach
Cassy Duffy Transition Counselor / SEFEL Coach 910.678.2762 cduffy@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Shonda Virgil on October 24, 2018
        

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias